St Barnabas Church, Joydens Wood

Diary of events

Services and Events for December 2019

Friday 6 Dec 5.30pm Funky Friday for Young People
Saturday 7 December 9.30am Monthly Prayer Meeting at St Barnabas
11am to 2pm St Mary’s Christmas Bazaar
SUNDAY 8 December 10.45am Advent Parade Service
3-6pm St James Carolaire (booking required)
7pm St Barnabas Christmas Concert with Erith Operatic Society
(booking required)
Monday 9 Dec 1.15pm PARTY - Barney’s Playclub for families with under-fives
7.30pm St Barnabas Ladies Club
Wednesday 11 December 10am Team Communion at St Mary’s
SUNDAY 15 December 10.45am Holy Communion
12 for 12.30pm Team Lunch at the King’s Head Bexley. (book with Ren)
4pm St James, North Cray Carol Service
Wednesday 18 December 10.00am Team Communion at St John’s, Bexley
Thursday 19 December 10.00am St Barnabas House Communion at 53 Woodlands Park
Saturday 21 Dec 6.30pm Carols by Candlelight Service
SUNDAY 22 December 10.45am Holy Communion
Tuesday 24 December CHRISTMAS EVE
2.30pm Christmas Activities followed by Crib Service at 3pm
11.15pm Midnight Communion at St Barnabas
Wednesday 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY
10am Christmas Day Communion at St James North Cray
Friday 27 December 12noon PATRONAL SERVICE AT ST JOHN’s BEXLEY
SUNDAY 29 December 10.45am Holy Communion

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player