St Barnabas Church, Joydens Wood

Diary of events

Services and Events for January 2019

SUNDAY 13 January
10.45am Holy Communion followed by Bring & Share Lunch
Monday 14 January
1.15pm Under 5’s restarts
7.15pm PCC in Harold Porter Hall
7.30pm St Barnabas Ladies Club
Thursday 17 January 10.00am House Communion 53 Woodlands Park
Saturday 19 January
7.30pm Clive Wood and Sue Twynam’s Licensing at St. Mary’s Bexley
SUNDAY 20 January 10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 21 January 1.15pm Under 5’s
SUNDAY 27 January
10.45am Holy Communion
3pm Churches Together in Old Bexley Christian Unity Service at Baldwyn’s Park Baptist Church
4pm Sunday @ 4
Monday 28 January
1.15pm Under 5’s
Thursday 31 January
2.30pm Mother’s Union AGM Harold Porter Hall (behind the Church)
Services and Events for February 2019
Saturday 2 February
9.30am Barney’s Cafe Prayers in the Harold Porter Hall behind St Barnabas
SUNDAY 3 February
10.45am Christingle Parade Service
Monday 4 February
1.15pm Under 5’s
7pm Standing and Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 7 February
10.00am Daytime Housegroup at St Barnabas Vicarage
SUNDAY 10 February
10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 11 February
1.15pm Under 5’s
7.30pm St Barnabas Ladies’ Club
Friday 15 February
6.30pm for 7pm Mothers’ Union Meal at Birchwood Golf Club Booking Required
SUNDAY 17 February
10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 18 February
1.30pm FunMondays Holiday Club
Thursday 21 February
10.00am Midweek House Communion at 53 Woodlands Park
SUNDAY 24 February
10.45am Holy Communion
4pm Sunday @ 4 service for all ages
Monday 25 February
1.15pm Under 5’s

Thursday 28 February
2.30pm Mothers’ Union in Harold Porter Hall behind church

Friday 1 March
10.30am World Day of Prayer at St Mary’s, Bexley

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player