St Barnabas Church, Joydens Wood

Diary of events

Services and Events for January 2018

Sunday 21 January 10.45am Holy Communion
3.00pm Churches Together Unity Service at St John's Bexley
Sunday 28 January
10.45am Christingle Parade Service
4.00pm Sunday @ 4 service

Services and Events for February 2018
Thursday 1 February 10.00am Daytime Housegroup at the Vicarage, Joydens Wood

Sunday 4 February 10.45am Holy Communion

Sunday 11 February 10.45am Holy Communion

Wednesday 14 February
7.30pm JOINT Ash Wednesday Communion Service at St James, North Cray

Thursday 15 February
10.00am Midweek House Communion
at 53 Woodlands Park, Joydens Wood

Sunday 18 February
10.45am Holy Communion

Tuesday 20 February 10.00am Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent Course 1
at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church, Dartford Road

Thursday 22 February 2.30pm Mothers’ Union meet in Harold Porter Hall behind the church
7.30pm Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent Course 1
at United Reformed Church, Bexley Village

Sunday 25 February 9.30am Holy Communion
3.00pm Deanery Confirmations at Holy Trinity, Lamorbey
4.00pm Sunday @ 4 service

Tuesday 27 February 10.00am Churches Together in Old Bexley Lent Course 2
at Baldwyns Park Baptist Church, Dartford Road

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player