St Barnabas Church, Joydens Wood

Diary of events

Services and Events for July

Monday 9 July 7.30pm St Barnabas Ladies Club
Saturday 14 July 8.30am St Barnabas Men’s Breakfast
(booking required, contact Steve on 01322 528923)
CHURCH DAY OUT TO MARGATE contact Vicar for details

SUNDAY 15 July 10.45am Holy Communion
Thursday 19 July 10.00am Midweek House Communion at 53 Woodlands Park
Saturday 21 July 10.30am “Coffee & Questions” at the Vicarage
for those who want to find out more about the Christian Faith.

SUNDAY 22 July 10.45am Holy Communion
4.00pm Sunday @ 4 Service
Thursday 26 July 2.30pm Mothers’ Union Meeting in Harold Porter Hall

SUNDAY 29 July 10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 30 July 1.30pm Summer FunMondays Begins

Services and Events for August 2018
Thursday 2 August 10.00am Daytime Housegroup at the Vicarage
Friday 3 August 7.30pm Mothers’ Union “Wine & Nibbles” at the Vicarage
Saturday 4 August 9.30am Barney’s Cafe Prayers in Harold Porter Hall

SUNDAY 5 August 10.45am Holy Communion with Baptism
Monday 6 August 1.30pm Summer FunMondays
Thursday 9 August Mothers’ Union Pilgrimage to Rochester for Mary Sumner Day

SUNDAY 12 August 10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 13 August 1.30pm Summer FunMondays
7.30pm St Barnabas Ladies Club
Thursday 16 August 10.00am Midweek House Communion at 53 Woodlands Park

SUNDAY 19 August 10.45am Holy Communion
Monday 20 August 1.30pm Summer FunMondays

SUNDAY 26 August 10.45am Holy Communion
4.00pm Sunday @ 4 Service

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player